PRHK Webinar: Keeping measurement relevant in times of crisis

20th May 2020 | 4:30pm HK; 9:30am London; 12:30pm Dubai

13 May 2020 by

It is essential and crucial to measure the impact of communications on brands and organizations. The current pandemic gives us a good perspective of how times of crisis can affect brand communications.

Register here

PRHK and CARMA ASIA are thrilled to bring you this webinar with CARMA’s co-managing partner and chair of AMEC, Richard Bagnall, in which he will be discussing:

  • Measurement and evaluation best practices
  • How to measure in a meaningful manner
  • How to adapt your approach during times of crisis


20th May 2020

4:30pm Hong Kong | 9:30am London | 12:30pm Dubai

Register here