fbpx

News & Events

Upcoming Events

AMEC and CARMA Webinar: Keeping measurement relevant during times of crisis

Register here
June 11 2020
12pm London | 3pm Dubai | 7am New York | 7pm Singapore

Register

Event: The Virtual Public Relations Summit

Register here
25th-29th May 2020

Register

PRHK Webinar: Keeping measurement relevant in times of crisis

Register here
20th May 2020
4:30pm HK | 9:30am London | 12:30pm Dubai

Register